The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Thursday May 2
New members' induction, 6pm

Friday May 10
Blues v Hurricanes, 7.35pm

Sunday May 12
Annual Fun Day, Bruce Pulman Park, 8.30am

Saturday May 18
Blues v Chiefs, 7.35pm

Friday May 31
Blues v Bulls, 7.35pm

Friday August 9
Auckland v North Harbour, 7.35pm

Saturday August 17 (DH)
Black Ferns v Australia, 5.05pm
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm (BC) 

Saturday August 24
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 2.35pm

Sunday September 8
Auckland v Canterbury, 2.05pmĀ 

Sunday September 22
Auckland v Wellington, 2.05pm

Saturday October 5
Auckland v Southland, 5.05pm

Trusts and Corporate Supporters

NZ Community Trust  
NZ Barbarians Area Schools sponsor
 
Secondary schools rugby sponsor
 
infinity foundation   North&South Trust
NZ Barbarians Schools sponsor
 
Sponsor Top Four Secondary Schools tournament

 

Primary School Funday supporters