The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday April 20
Blues v Highlanders, 7.35pm

Saturday April 28
Blues v Jaguares, 7.35pm

Thursday May 10
Sir Bryan Williams luncheon, 12pm

Friday May 11
Blues v Hurricanes, 7.35pm

Saturday May 19
Blues v Crusaders, 7.35pm

Sunday May 27
Annual Fun Day, 8am

Saturday June 2
Blues v Rebels, 5.15pm

Saturday June 9
All Blacks v France, 7.35pm

Friday June 29
Blues v Reds, 7.35pm

Saturday August 18
Auckland v Counties Manukau, 5.05pm

Saturday August 25
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm

Thursday August 30
Auckland v Waikato, 7.35pm

Friday September 7
Auckland v Tasman, 7.45pm

Friday September 28
Auckland v Otago, 7.35pm

Sunday October 14
Auckland v North Harbour, 2.05pm

Sitemap

Home page of the Barbarian Rugby Football Club

Contact us

History

Historical archives

Sponsors

Middleweight rugby competition

Secondary Schools rugby competition

Primary Schools rugby competition

News

Photos

Upcoming events

National & International Rugby

Life Members

Honours Board

Membership renewal

Programme

Newsletters

President's report

Committee

Links

Apparel

NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson     infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor