The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Saturday July 20
Auckland club finals, from midday

Friday August 9
Auckland v North Harbour, 7.35pm

Saturday August 17 (DH)
Black Ferns v Australia, 5.05pm
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm (BC) 

Saturday August 24
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 2.35pm

September 6-8
Top 4 tournament, Palmerston North 

Sunday September 8
Auckland v Canterbury, 2.05pm 

Saturday September 14
NZ Barbarians Area Schools v Manawatu U16, Palmerton North 

Sunday September 22
Auckland v Wellington, 2.05pm

Thursday September 26
NZ Barbarians Schools v NZ Schools and Maori U18 (Game of Three Halves), Palmerston North 

Monday September 30
NZ Barbarians Schools v Australian Schools, venue TBC (Waikato) 

Friday October 4
NZ Barbarians Schools v Fiji Schools, venue TBC (Waikato)

Saturday October 5
Auckland v Southland, 5.05pm

Sitemap

Home page of the Barbarian Rugby Football Club

Contact us

History

Historical archives

Sponsors

Middleweight rugby competition

Secondary Schools rugby competition

Primary Schools rugby competition

News

Photos

Upcoming events

National & International Rugby

Life Members

Honours Board

Membership renewal

Programme

Newsletters

President's report

Committee

Links

Apparel

Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor