The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday May 26
Blues v Chiefs, 7.35pm

Saturday June 3
NZ Barbarians  v  Lions, Toll Stadium, Whangarei, 7.35pm

Wednesday June 7
Blues v British and Irish Lions, 7.35pm

Friday June 16
Tonga v Wales, 5.30pm
All Blacks v Samoa, 8pm

Saturday June 24
All Blacks v Lions (first test), 7.35pm

Sunday June 25
Annual Fun Day, Navy RFC, 8am

Thursday July 6
Rugby Ties dinner, Viaduct Events Centre, 6pm

Saturday July 8
All Blacks v Lions (third test), 7.35pm

Saturday July 29
Club finals day, from midday

Saturday August 26
Auckland v Northland, 4.35pm

Wednesday August 30
Auckland v Waikato, 7.35pm

September 8-10
First XV Top 4 semis and final, Palmerston North

Saturday September 9
Auckland v Taranaki, 2.35pm

Saturday September 30
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 5.05pm

Friday October 13
Auckland v Canterbury, 7.35pm

October 20-21
Mitre 10 Cup semifinals

Saturday October 28
Mitre 10 Cup Premiership final, 7.35pm

Sitemap

Home page of the Barbarian Rugby Football Club

Contact us

History

Historical archives

Sponsors

Middleweight rugby competition

Secondary Schools rugby competition

Primary Schools rugby competition

News

Photos

Upcoming events

National & International Rugby

Life Members

Honours Board

Membership renewal

Programme

Newsletters

President's report

Committee

Links

Apparel

NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson       infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Beverage sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor