The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday June 16
Tonga v Wales, 5.30pm
All Blacks v Samoa, 8pm

Saturday June 24
All Blacks v Lions (first test), 7.35pm

Sunday June 25
Annual Fun Day, Navy RFC, 8am

Thursday July 6
Rugby Ties dinner, Viaduct Events Centre, 6pm

Saturday July 8
All Blacks v Lions (third test), 7.35pm

Saturday July 29
Club finals day, from midday

Saturday August 26
Auckland v Northland, 4.35pm

Wednesday August 30
Auckland v Waikato, 7.35pm

September 8-10
First XV Top 4 semis and final, Palmerston North

Saturday September 9
Auckland v Taranaki, 2.35pm

Saturday September 30
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 5.05pm

Friday October 13
Auckland v Canterbury, 7.35pm

October 20-21
Mitre 10 Cup semifinals

Saturday October 28
Mitre 10 Cup Premiership final, 7.35pm

Membership

Membership to the Barbarians is by invitation. Prospective members must have shown a history of involvement in rugby at a Representative or Senior level and the desire to continue to promote the game. It is expected that members once selected support the activities of the club.

The membership subscription of $50 is required to cover the administration of the club - this is levied to cover costs such as, newsletters, notices, the cost of compliance with the local body authorities, etc. Income from membership Subscriptions is important to maintain the running of the Club.

Subscriptions can be made by sending a cheque to the Secretary, at;
Barbarians' R.F.C, P.O.Box 26418, Epsom, Auckland or by
Direct crediting via internet banking to Account number: 12 3008 0251158 00.

As entry to our new clubrooms requires the use of an electronic swipe card it is essential for members to maintain a current membership to continue to have access to the club.

As the club sits within the security "blanket" of Eden Park it is imperative that members bring their membership pass/es, to gain entry via Gate C, ASB Stand, Walters Road at Eden Park to then get access to the Clubrooms.

NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson       infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Beverage sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor