The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Sunday May 27
Annual Fun Day, 8.30am
Venue: Bruce Pulman Park, Takanini

Saturday June 2
Blues v Rebels, 5.15pm

Saturday June 9
All Blacks v France, 7.35pm

Friday June 29
Blues v Reds, 7.35pm

Saturday August 18
Auckland v Counties Manukau, 5.05pm

Saturday August 25
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm

Thursday August 30
Auckland v Waikato, 7.35pm

Friday September 7
Auckland v Tasman, 7.45pm

Friday September 28
Auckland v Otago, 7.35pm

Sunday October 14
Auckland v North Harbour, 2.05pm

Links

Websites you may be interested in:

Auckland Rugby: www.aucklandrugby.co.nz

Barbarians (UK): www.barbarianfc.co.uk

Barfoot and Thompson: www.barfoot.co.nz

Blues: www.theblues.co.nz

College Rugby on SKY TV: www.facebook.com/1stXVrugby

Eden Park: www.edenpark.co.nz

Glengarry Wines: www.glengarrywines.co.nz

NZ Herald rugby: www.nzherald.co.nz/rugby

NZ Rugby Players' Association: www.nzrpa.co.nz

NZRU: www.allblacks.com, www.nzrugby.co.nz, www.nzru.co.nz

NZ Rugby World: www.nzrugbyworld.co.nz

Rugby News: rugbynews.co.nz

 

 

NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson     infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor