The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday February 16
T20 Tri-Series cricket: New Zealand v Australia, 7pm

Wednesday February 21
T20 Tri-Series cricket final, 7pm

Friday March 2
Blues v Chiefs, 7.35pm

Thursday March 22 – Monday March 26
D/N test cricket match: New Zealand v England, from 2pm

Saturday March 31
Blues v Sharks, 7.35pm

Friday April 20
Blues v Highlanders, 7.35pm

Saturday April 28
Blues v Jaguares, 7.35pm

Friday May 11
Blues v Hurricanes, 7.35pm

Saturday May 19
Blues v Crusaders, 7.35pm

Saturday June 2
Blues v Rebels, 5.15pm

Saturday June 9
All Blacks v France, 7.35pm

Friday June 29
Blues v Reds, 7.35pm

Saturday August 25
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm

Contact Us

    The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Inc.
Phone number:   +64 9 846 7241
Location:   Level 6, Entry C, ASB Stand, Eden Park,
58 Walters Road, Kingsland, Auckland 1024
Mailing address:   P O Box 26418, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Email:  

Use the contact details above or fill in the enquiry form below: [ * = required fields ]

Name: *  
Phone:  
Mobile:  
Email: *  
Address:  
Enquiry: *  
   
To help reduce spam,
enter the code above *
 
   
NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson     infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor