The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday January 24
T20I cricket: Black Caps v India, 8pm

Sunday January 26
T20I cricket: Black Caps v India, 8pm

Friday January 31
Blues v Chiefs, 7.05pm

February 4-5
Mt Maunganui bowls tourney

Friday February 14
Blues v Crusaders, 7.05pm

Saturday February 15
A-League football: Phoenix v Melbourne City, 7pm

Saturday March 14
Blues v Lions, 7.05pm

Sunday March 15
Pat Walsh Memorial Bowls Day,
Bridge Park BC, 8.30am

Saturday March 21
Doubleheader: Blues v Brumbies, 7.05pm
NRL: Warriors v Raiders, 5pm

Sunday March 22
Bowls: Baabaas v Carbine club, St Heliers BC

Friday March 27
T20I cricket: Black Caps v Australia, 7pm

Saturday April 11
Blues v Hurricanes, 4.45pm

Saturday May 9
Blues v Reds, 7.05pm

Friday May 29
Blues v Highlanders, 7.05pm

Saturday July 4
All Blacks v Wales, 7.35pm

Saturday September 5
All Blacks v South Africa, 7.35pm

Contact Us

    The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Inc.
Phone number:   +64 9 846 7241
Location:   Level 6, Entry C, ASB Stand, Eden Park,
58 Walters Road, Kingsland, Auckland 1024
Mailing address:   P O Box 26418, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Email:  

Use the contact details above or fill in the enquiry form below: [ * = required fields ]

Name: *  
Phone:  
Mobile:  
Email: *  
Address:  
Enquiry: *  
   
To help reduce spam,
enter the code above *
 
   
Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor