The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Saturday November 2
League tripleheader:
Samoa v Fiji, 2.20pm
Great Britain v New Zealand, 5pm
Australia v Tonga, 7.40pm

Sunday November 10
Black Caps v England, T20I, 2pm

Saturday December 7
A-League football: Phoenix v WS Wanderers, 7pm

Friday January 31
Blues v Chiefs, 7.05pm

Friday February 14
Blues v Crusaders, 7.05pm

Saturday March 14
Blues v Lions, 7.05pm

Saturday March 21
Blues v Brumbies, 7.05pm

Saturday April 11
Blues v Hurricanes, 4.45pm

Saturday May 9
Blues v Reds, 7.05pm

Friday May 29
Blues v Highlanders, 7.05pm

Contact Us

    The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Inc.
Phone number:   +64 9 846 7241
Location:   Level 6, Entry C, ASB Stand, Eden Park,
58 Walters Road, Kingsland, Auckland 1024
Mailing address:   P O Box 26418, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Email:  

Use the contact details above or fill in the enquiry form below: [ * = required fields ]

Name: *  
Phone:  
Mobile:  
Email: *  
Address:  
Enquiry: *  
   
To help reduce spam,
enter the code above *
 
   
Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor