The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday August 9
Auckland v North Harbour, 7.35pm

Friday August 16
NZ Rugby Foundation luncheon, 12pm

Saturday August 17 (DH)
Black Ferns v Australia, 5.05pm
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm (BC) 

Saturday August 24
Auckland 1A First XV final, 3.05pm
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 5.05pm

Saturday August 31
Pasifika Challenge: NZ Heartland XV v Manu Samoa, 2.30pm
Tonga v Fiji, 4.30pm

September 6-8
Top 4 tournament, Palmerston North

Saturday September 7
NZ Barbarians Legends v Pacific Legends, Hamilton, 12.10pm

Sunday September 8
Auckland v Canterbury, 2.05pm

Saturday September 14
NZ Barbarians Area Schools v Manawatu U16, Palmerton North, 10am

Sunday September 22
Auckland v Wellington, 2.05pm

Thursday September 26
NZ Barbarians Schools v NZ Schools and Maori U18 (Game of Three Halves), Palmerston North

Monday September 30
NZ Barbarians Schools v Australian Schools, venue TBC (Waikato)

Friday October 4
NZ Barbarians Schools v Fiji Schools, venue TBC (Waikato)

Saturday October 5
Auckland v Southland, 5.05pm

Contact Us

    The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Inc.
Phone number:   +64 9 846 7241
Location:   Level 6, Entry C, ASB Stand, Eden Park,
58 Walters Road, Kingsland, Auckland 1024
Mailing address:   P O Box 26418, Epsom, Auckland 1023
Email:  

Use the contact details above or fill in the enquiry form below: [ * = required fields ]

Name: *  
Phone:  
Mobile:  
Email: *  
Address:  
Enquiry: *  
   
To help reduce spam,
enter the code above *
 
   
Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor