The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Saturday October 27
Auckland v Canterbury, 4.05pm
Mitre 10 Cup Premiership final

Wednesday November 28
AGM, 6pm

Friday December 7
Xmas party, 6pm

Committee

TITLE NAME Home Work Mobile Email
Patron: B G Williams      
Life Members: D G Dormer, D W McKay, K H Eglinton, R K Doidge, J L Cresswell, P A Lindesay, JA Mills, DC Paddy
President: Neil Cullimore 373 5653   021 042 2067 neil.cullimore@yahoo.com
Imm. Past President: Ron Williams 529 0349 415 8327 021 908 610 ron@gibbonscontractors.co.nz
Vice Presidents: Alan Whetton   921 0184 0275 772 292 alan@oamm.com.au
 
Club Captain: Kevin Senio     027 755 3404 kevin.senio@nzrpa.co.nz
Management Committee: Roger Moore     021 945 809 maddog007@xtra.co.nz
  Richard Turner 948 6888 422 7441 021 332 233 richard.turner@gmx.com
  Monalisa Urquhart 307 3660 021 426 354 monalisa.urquhart@gmail.com
  Craig Glendinning 263 6466 295 9000 0272 411 790 theglendinnings@hotmail.com
  Rick Johnston 376 2942 361 2760 0274 740 154 rjohnston@jacal.co.nz
Honorary Secretary: Ken Baguley 520 1638 846 7241 027 246 0615 sec@brfc.co.nz or khb@ryh.co.nz
Honorary Treasurer: Grant McCurrach 524 6506 968 5630 021 779 8727 grant.mccurrach@crowehorwath.co.nz
Honorary Solicitor: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
Honorary Accountant: Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants Ltd
House Manager: Michael Speight 631 0305   021 244 7495 mike.speight@xtra.co.nz
Bar Manager: Trina Seits     021 059 8035 manager@brfc.co.nz
Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor