The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday January 24
T20I cricket: Black Caps v India, 8pm

Sunday January 26
T20I cricket: Black Caps v India, 8pm

Friday January 31
Blues v Chiefs, 7.05pm

February 4-5
Mt Maunganui bowls tourney

Friday February 14
Blues v Crusaders, 7.05pm

Saturday February 15
A-League football: Phoenix v Melbourne City, 7pm

Saturday March 14
Blues v Lions, 7.05pm

Sunday March 15
Pat Walsh Memorial Bowls Day,
Bridge Park BC, 8.30am

Saturday March 21
Doubleheader: Blues v Brumbies, 7.05pm
NRL: Warriors v Raiders, 5pm

Sunday March 22
Bowls: Baabaas v Carbine club, St Heliers BC

Friday March 27
T20I cricket: Black Caps v Australia, 7pm

Saturday April 11
Blues v Hurricanes, 4.45pm

Saturday May 9
Blues v Reds, 7.05pm

Friday May 29
Blues v Highlanders, 7.05pm

Saturday July 4
All Blacks v Wales, 7.35pm

Saturday September 5
All Blacks v South Africa, 7.35pm

Committee

TITLE NAME Home Work Mobile Email
Patron: B G Williams      
Life Members: D G Dormer, D W McKay, K H Eglinton, R K Doidge, J L Cresswell, P A Lindesay,
J A Mills, D C Paddy, M W Mills, B G Williams, N R Cullimore
President: Alan Whetton   921 0184 0275 772 292 alan.whetton@qmsmedia.com
Imm. Past Presidents: Neil Cullimore 373 5653   021 042 2067 neil.cullimore@yahoo.com
Ron Williams 529 0349 415 8327 021 908 610 ron.williams@hdg.co.nz
Vice Presidents: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
  Craig Glendinning 263 6466 295 9000 0272 411 790 theglendinnings@hotmail.com
Club Captain: Kevin Senio     027 755 3404 kevin.senio@nzrpa.co.nz
Management Committee: Monalisa Urquhart 307 3660 021 426 354 monalisa.urquhart@gmail.com
  Rick Johnston 376 2942 361 2760 0274 740 154 rjohnston@jacal.co.nz
  Joe Stanley     021 635 931 joe@coneystanleyevents.co.nz
  Nick Sheppard     021 242 5231 nickshep68@gmail.com
  Peter White 215 4347   0274 778 485 petewhitenz@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary: Ken Baguley 846 7241 027 246 0615 sec@brfc.co.nz or khb@ryh.co.nz
Honorary Treasurer: Grant McCurrach 524 6506 968 5630 021 779 8727 grant.mccurrach@crowehorwath.co.nz
Honorary Solicitor: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
Honorary Accountant: Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants Ltd
House Manager: Michael Speight 631 0305   021 244 7495 mike.speight@xtra.co.nz
Bar Manager: Trina Seits     021 059 8035 manager@brfc.co.nz
Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor