The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Friday June 16
Tonga v Wales, 5.30pm
All Blacks v Samoa, 8pm

Saturday June 24
All Blacks v Lions (first test), 7.35pm

Sunday June 25
Annual Fun Day, Navy RFC, 8am

Thursday July 6
Rugby Ties dinner, Viaduct Events Centre, 6pm

Saturday July 8
All Blacks v Lions (third test), 7.35pm

Saturday July 29
Club finals day, from midday

Saturday August 26
Auckland v Northland, 4.35pm

Wednesday August 30
Auckland v Waikato, 7.35pm

September 8-10
First XV Top 4 semis and final, Palmerston North

Saturday September 9
Auckland v Taranaki, 2.35pm

Saturday September 30
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 5.05pm

Friday October 13
Auckland v Canterbury, 7.35pm

October 20-21
Mitre 10 Cup semifinals

Saturday October 28
Mitre 10 Cup Premiership final, 7.35pm

Committee

TITLE NAME Home Work Mobile Email
Patron: B G Williams      
Life Members: D G Dormer, D W McKay, K H Eglinton, R K Doidge, J L Cresswell, P A Lindesay
President: Ron Williams 529 0349 415 8327 021 908 610 ron@gibbonscontractors.co.nz
Imm. Past President: Bryan Williams 378 6544 378 1440 021 773 960 beegee.w@xtra.co.nz
Vice Presidents: Neil Cullimore 373 5653   021 042 2067 neil.cullimore@yahoo.com
  Alan Whetton   921 0184 0275 772 292 alan@oamm.com.au
Club Captain: Mark Moore 294 8118 294 8118 027 275 2155 mandjmoore@xtra.co.nz
Management Committee: Mike Mills 414 4226 415 9213 021 890 949 mike@hakanz.co.nz
  Roger Moore     021 945 809 maddog007@xtra.co.nz
  Dylan Mika 360 0054 360 0157 021 666 988 dylan.mika@me.com
  Kevin Senio     027 755 3404 kevin.senio@nzrpa.co.nz
  Richard Turner 948 6888 422 7441 021 332 233 richard.turner@gmx.com
Honorary Secretary: Ken Baguley 520 1638 846 7241 027 246 0615 sec@brfc.co.nz or khb@ryh.co.nz
Honorary Treasurer: Grant McCurrach 524 6506 968 5630 021 779 8727 grant.mccurrach@crowehorwath.co.nz
Honorary Solicitor: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
Honorary Accountant: Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants Ltd
House Manager: Michael Speight 631 0305   021 244 7495 mike.speight@xtra.co.nz
Bar Manager: Trina Seits     021 059 8035 manager@brfc.co.nz
NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson       infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Beverage sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor