The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Thursday January 25
T20I cricket: New Zealand v Pakistan, 7pm

Friday February 16
T20 Tri-Series cricket: New Zealand v Australia, 7pm

Friday March 2
Blues v Chiefs, 7.35pm

Thursday March 22 – Monday March 26
D/N test cricket match: New Zealand v England, from 2pm

Committee

TITLE NAME Home Work Mobile Email
Patron: B G Williams      
Life Members: D G Dormer, D W McKay, K H Eglinton, R K Doidge, J L Cresswell, P A Lindesay
President: Ron Williams 529 0349 415 8327 021 908 610 ron@gibbonscontractors.co.nz
Imm. Past President: Bryan Williams 378 6544 378 1440 021 773 960 beegee.w@xtra.co.nz
Vice Presidents: Neil Cullimore 373 5653   021 042 2067 neil.cullimore@yahoo.com
  Alan Whetton   921 0184 0275 772 292 alan@oamm.com.au
Club Captain: Mark Moore 294 8118 294 8118 027 275 2155 mandjmoore@xtra.co.nz
Management Committee: Mike Mills 414 4226 415 9213 021 890 949 mike@hakanz.co.nz
  Roger Moore     021 945 809 maddog007@xtra.co.nz
  Dylan Mika 360 0054 360 0157 021 666 988 dylan.mika@me.com
  Kevin Senio     027 755 3404 kevin.senio@nzrpa.co.nz
  Richard Turner 948 6888 422 7441 021 332 233 richard.turner@gmx.com
Honorary Secretary: Ken Baguley 520 1638 846 7241 027 246 0615 sec@brfc.co.nz or khb@ryh.co.nz
Honorary Treasurer: Grant McCurrach 524 6506 968 5630 021 779 8727 grant.mccurrach@crowehorwath.co.nz
Honorary Solicitor: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
Honorary Accountant: Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants Ltd
House Manager: Michael Speight 631 0305   021 244 7495 mike.speight@xtra.co.nz
Bar Manager: Trina Seits     021 059 8035 manager@brfc.co.nz
NZ Community Trust   Barfoot and Thompson     infinity foundation
NZ Barbarians Area
Schools sponsor
 
Barbarian Fun Day sponsor
 
Secondary schools
rugby sponsor
 
NZ Barbarians
Schools sponsor