The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated The Barbarian Rugby Football Club Incorporated
UPCOMING EVENTS
 

Sunday March 17
Pat Walsh Memorial Bowls Day, Bridge Park BC, 9.30am

Friday March 22
Blues v Highlanders, 7.35pm

Saturday March 30
Blues v Stormers, 7.35pm

Saturday April 6
Blues v Waratahs, 7.35pm

Friday May 10
Blues v Hurricanes, 7.35pm

Sunday May 12
Annual Fun Day, Bruce Pulman Park, 8.30am

Saturday May 18
Blues v Chiefs, 7.35pm

Friday May 31
Blues v Bulls, 7.35pm

Friday August 9
Auckland v North Harbour, 7.35pm

Saturday August 17 (DH)
Black Ferns v Australia, 5.05pm
All Blacks v Australia, 7.35pm (BC) 

Saturday August 24
Auckland v Bay of Plenty, 2.35pm

Sunday September 8
Auckland v Canterbury, 2.05pmĀ 

Sunday September 22
Auckland v Wellington, 2.05pm

Saturday October 5
Auckland v Southland, 5.05pm

Committee

TITLE NAME Home Work Mobile Email
Patron: B G Williams      
Life Members: D G Dormer, D W McKay, K H Eglinton, R K Doidge, J L Cresswell, P A Lindesay,
J A Mills, D C Paddy, M W Mills
President: Alan Whetton   921 0184 0275 772 292 alan.whetton@qmsmedia.com
Imm. Past Presidents: Neil Cullimore 373 5653   021 042 2067 neil.cullimore@yahoo.com
Ron Williams 529 0349 415 8327 021 908 610 ron.williams@ghdbuild.co.nz
Vice Presidents: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
  Craig Glendinning 263 6466 295 9000 0272 411 790 theglendinnings@hotmail.com
Club Captain: Kevin Senio     027 755 3404 kevin.senio@nzrpa.co.nz
Management Committee: Roger Moore     021 945 809 maddog007@xtra.co.nz
  Monalisa Urquhart 307 3660 021 426 354 monalisa.urquhart@gmail.com
  Rick Johnston 376 2942 361 2760 0274 740 154 rjohnston@jacal.co.nz
  Joe Stanley     021 635 931 joe@coneystanleyevents.co.nz
  Nick Sheppard     021 242 5231 nickshep68@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary: Ken Baguley 520 1638 846 7241 027 246 0615 sec@brfc.co.nz or khb@ryh.co.nz
Honorary Treasurer: Grant McCurrach 524 6506 968 5630 021 779 8727 grant.mccurrach@crowehorwath.co.nz
Honorary Solicitor: Bernie Allen   836 4066 0274 745 073 bernie.allen@davenportswest.co.nz
Honorary Accountant: Johnston Associates Chartered Accountants Ltd
House Manager: Michael Speight 631 0305   021 244 7495 mike.speight@xtra.co.nz
Bar Manager: Trina Seits     021 059 8035 manager@brfc.co.nz
Barfoot and Thompson   trusts and corporate supporters
Major sponsor